National Judicial Academy

P-1172: Refresher Course for NDPS Courts 04th – 06th October, 2019

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Rajeev Ranjan	Additional District Judge, Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Ajay Pal Singh	Additional District Judge, Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. T. Mallikarjuna Rao	District & Sessions Judge, Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Ashutosh Nilkanth Karmakar	Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Vasant Manoharrao Vaidya	Additional Sessions Judge, Nagpur, Maharashtra
6	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vivek Kumar Tiwari	Special Judge, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma	Special Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
8	Gauhati	Ms. Mezivolu T. Therieh	District & Sessions Judge, Phek, Guwahati
9	Gauhati	Mr. Hirendra Kashyap	District & Sessions Judge, Tirap, Arunachal Pradesh
10	Gujarat	Mr. Prashant Jain	Additional District Judge, Surat, Gujarat
11	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Paras Doger	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajesh Tomar	District & Sessions Judge, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
13	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Sanjay Parihar	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Jaffer Hussain Beg	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu & Kashmir
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Ravi Ranjan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Surendra Nath Mishra	Additional Commissioner-cum-CBI Judge Special, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	Karnataka	Mr. M.H. Annayyanavar	Additional District & Session Judge, Belagavi, Karnataka
18	Karnataka	Mr. M.V. Narashimsa	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gadag, Karnataka
19	Kerala	Mr. Rajakumara M.V.	District Judge, Kozhikode, Kerala
20	Kerala	Mr. Vinod Kumar N.	Additional District Judge, Wayanad, Kerala
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Indrajeet Raghuwanshi	Additional District Judge, Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ashvaque Ahmad Khan	Additional District Judge, Guna, Madhya Pradesh

23	Madras	Ms. V. Thenmozhe	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
24	Madras	Mr. R. Sridharan	District Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
25	Manipur	Mr. Yumkham Rother	Judge, Imphal East, Manipur
26	Orissa	Mr. Himansu Sekhar Mallick	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Cuttack, Odisha
27	Orissa	Ms. Purnima Jena	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Puri, Odisha
28	Patna	Mr. Brijesh Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gaya, Bihar
29	Patna	Mr. Kanhaiya Jee Choudhary	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Purnia, Bihar
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Deepak Aggarwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chandigarh
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ferozpur, Punjab
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Sunil Kumar Pancholi	Special Judge, Pratapgarh, Rajasthan
33	Telangana	Mr. Sunnam Srinivasa Reddy	Additional District Judge, Karimnagar, Telangana
34	Telangana	Dr. T. Srinivasa Rao	Additional District Judge, Adilabad, Telangana
35	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Additional District Judge, Rudrapur, Uttarakhand